Contact Us

Headquarters

ALM Media, LLC
120 Broadway
10th Floor
New York, NY 10271

Editorial

Anthony Paonita
Editor-in-Chief
apaonita@alm.com

Rich Steeves
Senior Editor and Community Manager
rsteeves@alm.com

Zach Warren
Associate Editor
zwarren@alm.com

Custom Media & Business Development

Elliot Markowitz
Director
Strategic Content
emarkowitz@summitpronets.com

Subscription Customer Service

InsideCounsel
P.O. Box 2162
Skokie, IL 60076

Call: 800-458-1734
Fax: 847-763-9587
Email: insidecounsel@halldata.com

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Oppotunities

Keith Williams
Pars International
Phone: 212-221-9595 x 319
keith.williams@parsintl.com
sbmediareprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum
Licensing Director
Summit Professional Networks
Phone: 212-752-2728
ebaum@summitpronets.com

Other Questions

If you have a question about your subscription to InsideCounsel please call 800-458-1734 or send us an email at insidecounsel@halldata.com.

For advertising questions or comments you can contact our sales staff.

To contact the InsideCounsel staff you can enter your question, suggestion, or comment here:

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.