Getting to know the 2011 Transformative Leadership winners

The seven TLA winners share their insights, experiences and lessons learned

Sometimes a profile just isn't enough. InsideCounsel asked each of our 2011 Transformative Leadership Award winners to talk to us about their trials and tribulations over the course of their careers.

Ellen Bastier

Nadia Dombrowski

Kim Koopersmith

Carol Ann Petren

Teri Plummer McClure

Deirdre Stanley

Join the Conversation

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.