More On

InsideCounsel’s Transformative Leadership Awards: Snapshots

Highlights from InsideCounsel’s Transformative Leadership Awards ceremony, held May 24

The Who’s Who of women in the legal profession gathered for InsideCounsel’s second annual Transformative Leadership Awards ceremony on Tuesday night. The event kicked off with a cocktail reception and dinner, then attendees and award recipients were treated to an evening of celebrations for exceptional women in the legal profession. Check out the slideshow of the Transformative Leadership Award celebration highlights, starting on the next page.

TLA Cocktail Reception


Micelle Coleman Mayes


Stasia Kelly


Colleen Davies


Reed Smith


Kelly-Ann Gibbs Cartwright


Nadia Dombrowski


Carol Ann Petren


Diedre Stanley


Kim Koopersmith



Cathleen Flahardy

Bio and more articles

Join the Conversation

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.